• Home
  • Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
COMING SOON

Montgolfier Orca acrylglass

- +
Description

Begeben Sie sich auf die Suche und lassen Sie Ihren Leidenschaften freien Lauf mit diesem Montgolfier Orca Acrylglas. Ein schönes Stück aus unserer Kollektion Aquatic Creatures - ein verbindliches Versprechen, Ihre Sehnsüchte zu bereichern und sie in künstlerische Projekte umzusetzen.

Das Gift des Kugelfischs versetzt den Orca in einen tranceähnlichen Zustand, genau wie bei den Delfinen. Während die beiden Gefährten hoch fliegen, lädt dieses elegante Medium zum Entspannen und Nachdenken ein.

Dank des hochwertigen Acrylglases aus einem Guss erreichen alle Kunstwerke eine makellose Oberfläche. Hinter dem kristallklaren Kunststoffglas leuchten die Illustrationen in besonders kräftigen Farben.

Der Druck als digitaler Fotodruck in Laborqualität bietet die beste Auflösung für die ursprünglich handgemalten Kunstwerke. Dieser Fotodruck wird präzise auf das Acrylglas kaschiert und mit einem Aluminiumsockel versiegelt. Leuchtkraft und Farbtiefe Ihres Motivs bleiben so dauerhaft gesichert.

Hören Sie sich die dazugehörige Klavierkomposition auf Spotify an


Related Products

ZURÜCK NACH OBEN
Deutsch
Deutsch

• Home
  • Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
Montgolfier Orca acrylglass
COMING SOON

Montgolfier Orca acrylglass

- +
Description

Embark on a quest and let your passions take flight with this Montgolfier Orca acrylic glass. A lovely feature from our collection of Aquatic Creatures – a binding promise to enrich your desires and fashion them into artistic endeavors.

The puffer’s toxin induces a trance-like state in the Orca just as it does to Dolphins. As both the companions fly high, this medium of elegance invites you to relax and indulge in some much-needed reflection time. 

Due to high-quality acrylic glass obtained from a single cast, all artworks reach a flawless surface. The illustrations shines behind the crystal clear plastic glass in particularly vibrant colors.

Printing as a laboratory-quality digital photo print provides the best resolution for the originally hand-painted artworks. This photo print is precisely laminated to the acrylic glass and sealed with an aluminium base. Luminosity and color depth of your subject remain permanently secured.

Listen to the dedicated piano composition on Spotify  

 

 


Related Products

BACK TO TOP